Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Tue 02/20/2024
Last Class: Tue 05/28/2024
Time: 9:30 AM EST - 11:00 AM EST
First Class: Thu 03/14/2024
Last Class: Thu 05/23/2024
First Class: Thu 04/11/2024
Last Class: Thu 05/30/2024
First Class: Fri 03/01/2024
Last Class: Fri 05/31/2024
First Class: Wed 02/28/2024
Last Class: Wed 05/29/2024
First Class: Wed 02/14/2024
Last Class: Wed 05/15/2024