Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Fri 01/26/2024
Last Class: Fri 05/16/2025
Time: 9:30 AM EST - 11:00 AM EST
First Class: Thu 09/14/2023
Last Class: Thu 05/22/2025
Time: 2:45 PM EST - 3:45 PM EST
First Class: Fri 01/12/2024
Last Class: Fri 05/23/2025
Time: 2:30 PM EST - 4:00 PM EST
First Class: Wed 10/04/2023
Last Class: Wed 05/21/2025
Time: 2:45 PM EST - 4:15 AM EST
First Class: Thu 01/18/2024
Last Class: Thu 05/22/2025
Time: 10:00 AM EST - 11:30 AM EST
First Class: Wed 08/09/2023
Last Class: Wed 05/28/2025
Time: 4:15 PM EST - 5:00 PM EST