Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Mon 06/24/2024
Last Class: Wed 06/26/2024
Time: 9:00 AM PST - 12:00 PM PST
First Class: Wed 08/28/2024
Last Class: Fri 08/30/2024
Time: 9:00 AM PST - 12:00 PM PST
First Class: Wed 06/12/2024
Last Class: Wed 08/28/2024
Time: 4:00 PM PST - 4:45 PM PST
First Class: Wed 07/31/2024
Last Class: Fri 08/02/2024
Time: 9:00 AM PST - 12:00 PM PST
First Class: Wed 07/10/2024
Last Class: Fri 07/12/2024
Time: 9:00 AM PST - 12:00 PM PST
First Class: Sun 03/17/2024
Last Class: Sun 06/09/2024
Time: 4:00 PM PST - 4:45 PM PST