Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Wed 09/13/2023
Last Class: Wed 12/25/2030
Time: 2:00 PM PST - 3:00 PM PST
First Class: Wed 07/12/2023
Last Class: Wed 12/25/2030
Time: 2:30 PM PST - 3:30 PM PST
First Class: Wed 12/06/2023
Last Class: Wed 12/25/2030
Time: 10:30 AM PST - 11:30 AM PST
First Class: Mon 06/12/2023
Last Class: Mon 06/10/2024
Time: 10:00 AM PST - 11:00 AM PST
First Class: Thu 12/21/2023
Last Class: Thu 12/26/2030
Time: 9:30 AM PST - 10:30 AM PST
First Class: Mon 11/27/2023
Last Class: Mon 12/30/2030
Time: 2:30 PM PST - 3:15 PM PST