Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Fri 01/19/2024
Last Class: Fri 03/27/2026
Time: 2:45 PM MST - 3:45 PM MST
First Class: Wed 03/15/2023
Last Class: Thu 03/07/2024
Time: 3:30 PM MST - 5:00 PM MST
First Class: Fri 02/24/2023
Last Class: Fri 02/23/2024
Time: 9:30 AM MST - 11:00 AM MST
First Class: Thu 03/09/2023
Last Class: Thu 02/29/2024
Time: 11:00 AM MST - 12:00 PM MST
First Class: Thu 03/09/2023
Last Class: Thu 03/07/2024
Time: 10:30 AM MST - 12:00 PM MST
First Class: Wed 05/17/2023
Last Class: Wed 05/15/2024
Time: 10:30 AM MST - 11:30 AM MST