Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Thu 08/15/2024
Last Class: Thu 08/15/2024
Time: 9:00 AM CST - 10:00 AM CST
First Class: Fri 09/08/2023
Last Class: Fri 05/24/2024
First Class: Tue 04/30/2024
Last Class: Tue 04/30/2024
Time: 9:00 AM CST - 10:00 AM CST
First Class: Wed 03/20/2024
Last Class: Wed 08/21/2024
First Class: Mon 11/27/2023
Last Class: Mon 05/20/2024
Time: 10:00 AM CST - 11:00 AM CST
First Class: Wed 05/01/2024
Last Class: Wed 05/21/2025