Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Wed 11/15/2023
Last Class: Wed 05/22/2024
Time: 11:30 AM CST - 12:15 PM CST
First Class: Fri 09/01/2023
Last Class: Fri 05/24/2024
Time: 10:20 AM CST - 11:00 AM CST
First Class: Mon 09/11/2023
Last Class: Mon 05/20/2024
First Class: Thu 11/16/2023
Last Class: Thu 05/23/2024
First Class: Mon 06/03/2024
Last Class: Fri 06/28/2024
Time: 9:00 AM CST - 10:45 AM CST