Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Fri 11/03/2023
Last Class: Fri 06/28/2024
Time: 10:00 AM EST - 11:30 AM EST
First Class: Wed 01/17/2024
Last Class: Wed 03/06/2024
Time: 3:15 PM EST - 4:00 PM EST
First Class: Mon 02/26/2024
Last Class: Mon 03/18/2024
Time: 11:30 AM EST - 12:15 PM EST
Register Here
First Class: Mon 04/08/2024
Last Class: Mon 04/29/2024
Time: 10:30 AM EST - 11:15 AM EST
Register Here
First Class: Mon 02/26/2024
Last Class: Mon 03/18/2024
Time: 10:30 AM EST - 11:15 AM EST
Register Here
First Class: Thu 10/05/2023
Last Class: Thu 05/23/2024
Time: 2:00 PM EST - 2:45 PM EST