Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Thu 03/21/2024
Last Class: Thu 03/20/2025
Time: 4:15 PM CST - 4:45 PM CST
First Class: Thu 02/15/2024
Last Class: Thu 02/20/2025
Time: 3:00 PM CST - 3:30 PM CST
First Class: Wed 02/28/2024
Last Class: Wed 02/26/2025
Time: 3:15 PM CST - 3:45 PM CST
First Class: Wed 02/21/2024
Last Class: Wed 02/19/2025
Time: 10:30 AM CST - 11:00 AM CST
First Class: Mon 02/12/2024
Last Class: Mon 02/10/2025
Time: 9:30 AM CST - 11:30 AM CST