Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Fri 02/09/2024
Last Class: Fri 02/07/2025
Time: 9:30 AM CST - 10:30 AM CST
First Class: Tue 06/04/2024
Last Class: Tue 06/04/2024
Time: 10:00 AM CST - 11:00 AM CST
First Class: Mon 05/06/2024
Last Class: Mon 02/10/2025
Time: 10:00 AM CST - 11:00 AM CST
Register Here
First Class: Thu 04/04/2024
Last Class: Thu 01/23/2025
Time: 10:00 AM CST - 11:00 AM CST
First Class: Mon 06/26/2023
Last Class: Mon 06/17/2024
First Class: Fri 02/02/2024
Last Class: Fri 01/24/2025
Time: 10:00 AM CST - 11:00 AM CST