Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Sat 06/22/2024
Last Class: Sat 06/22/2024
Time: 10:00 AM CST - 2:00 PM CST
First Class: Thu 06/27/2024
Last Class: Sat 06/29/2024
Time: 8:00 AM CST - 12:00 PM CST
First Class: Thu 07/25/2024
Last Class: Sat 07/27/2024
Time: 8:00 AM CST - 12:00 PM CST
First Class: Thu 06/13/2024
Last Class: Sat 06/15/2024
Time: 8:00 AM CST - 12:00 PM CST
First Class: Thu 07/11/2024
Last Class: Sat 07/13/2024
Time: 8:00 AM CST - 12:00 PM CST
First Class: Wed 01/03/2024
Last Class: Wed 07/10/2024
Time: 3:00 PM CST - 4:30 PM CST