Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Tue 07/09/2024
Last Class: Fri 07/12/2024
Time: 1:00 PM CST - 4:00 PM CST
First Class: Tue 07/16/2024
Last Class: Fri 07/19/2024
Time: 1:00 PM CST - 4:00 PM CST
First Class: Tue 07/23/2024
Last Class: Fri 07/26/2024
Time: 1:00 PM CST - 4:00 PM CST
First Class: Tue 07/30/2024
Last Class: Fri 08/02/2024
Time: 1:00 PM CST - 4:00 PM CST
First Class: Tue 08/06/2024
Last Class: Fri 08/09/2024
Time: 1:00 PM CST - 4:00 PM CST
First Class: Mon 04/29/2024
Last Class: Mon 05/20/2024
Time: 2:15 AM CST - 3:15 AM CST