Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Tue 02/27/2024
Last Class: Tue 02/27/2024
Time: 9:00 AM CST - 11:00 AM CST
First Class: Mon 01/29/2024
Last Class: Mon 06/10/2024
Time: 4:00 PM EST - 4:45 PM EST
First Class: Wed 08/23/2023
Last Class: Wed 06/05/2024
Time: 1:30 PM EST - 2:30 PM EST
First Class: Thu 08/31/2023
Last Class: Thu 06/06/2024
Time: 1:30 PM EST - 2:30 PM EST
First Class: Fri 02/09/2024
Last Class: Fri 06/07/2030
Time: 3:00 PM EST - 4:00 PM EST
First Class: Mon 02/26/2024
Last Class: Mon 06/03/2024
Time: 2:30 PM EST - 3:15 PM EST