Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Tue 07/23/2024
Last Class: Fri 07/26/2024
Time: 1:00 PM CST - 4:00 PM CST
First Class: Tue 07/30/2024
Last Class: Fri 08/02/2024
Time: 1:00 PM CST - 4:00 PM CST
First Class: Tue 08/06/2024
Last Class: Fri 08/09/2024
Time: 1:00 PM CST - 4:00 PM CST
First Class: Wed 01/24/2024
Last Class: Wed 12/18/2024
Time: 10:00 AM CST - 11:30 AM CST
First Class: Tue 09/19/2023
Last Class: Tue 09/24/2024
Time: 11:30 AM CST - 1:00 PM CST
First Class: Tue 03/12/2024
Last Class: Tue 12/17/2024