Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Wed 03/27/2024
Last Class: Wed 05/29/2024
Time: 10:00 AM EST - 10:30 AM EST
First Class: Wed 03/27/2024
Last Class: Wed 05/29/2024
Time: 10:30 AM EST - 11:00 AM EST
First Class: Fri 09/08/2023
Last Class: Fri 05/31/2024
Time: 1:00 PM EST - 2:00 PM EST
First Class: Fri 04/14/2023
Last Class: Fri 06/21/2024
Time: 9:30 AM EST - 11:00 AM EST
First Class: Fri 09/15/2023
Last Class: Fri 06/14/2024
Time: 9:30 AM EST - 10:15 AM EST
First Class: Mon 01/22/2024
Last Class: Mon 06/17/2024
Time: 9:45 AM EST - 12:00 PM EST