Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Wed 01/10/2024
Last Class: Wed 05/22/2024
Time: 2:30 PM EST - 3:15 PM EST
First Class: Mon 01/22/2024
Last Class: Mon 05/20/2024
Time: 3:30 PM EST - 4:15 PM EST
First Class: Mon 06/10/2024
Last Class: Fri 06/14/2024
Time: 9:00 AM EST - 11:30 AM EST
Register Here
First Class: Mon 06/17/2024
Last Class: Fri 06/21/2024
Time: 12:30 PM EST - 3:00 PM EST
Register Here
First Class: Mon 07/15/2024
Last Class: Fri 07/19/2024
Time: 9:00 AM EST - 3:00 PM EST
Register Here
First Class: Fri 01/05/2024
Last Class: Fri 05/10/2024
Time: 9:30 AM EST - 10:00 AM EST