Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Tue 04/30/2024
Last Class: Tue 07/02/2024
First Class: Mon 04/22/2024
Last Class: Mon 12/30/2024
First Class: Thu 01/25/2024
Last Class: Thu 12/19/2024
First Class: Thu 02/29/2024
Last Class: Thu 02/27/2025
Time: 10:00 AM CST - 11:00 AM CST
First Class: Wed 04/03/2024
Last Class: Wed 05/29/2024
Time: 3:15 PM CST - 4:00 PM CST
First Class: Fri 04/05/2024
Last Class: Fri 05/31/2024
Time: 3:15 PM CST - 4:00 PM CST