Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Mon 01/29/2024
Last Class: Mon 05/06/2024
Time: 2:30 PM EST - 3:15 PM EST
First Class: Thu 01/11/2024
Last Class: Thu 04/25/2024
Time: 2:30 PM EST - 3:15 PM EST
First Class: Wed 03/20/2024
Last Class: Wed 05/15/2024
Time: 3:15 AM EST - 2:45 PM EST
First Class: Thu 02/22/2024
Last Class: Thu 05/09/2024
Time: 4:30 PM EST - 5:30 PM EST
First Class: Mon 04/08/2024
Last Class: Mon 06/03/2024
First Class: Wed 10/18/2023
Last Class: Tue 12/31/2024