Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Tue 02/13/2024
Last Class: Tue 02/11/2025
Time: 10:00 AM CST - 11:00 AM CST
First Class: Wed 03/06/2024
Last Class: Wed 03/05/2025
Time: 3:30 PM CST - 4:30 PM CST
First Class: Fri 09/29/2023
Last Class: Fri 09/27/2024
Time: 8:30 AM CST - 9:00 AM CST
First Class: Thu 11/16/2023
Last Class: Thu 11/14/2024
Time: 10:00 AM CST - 11:00 AM CST
First Class: Thu 01/04/2024
Last Class: Thu 01/02/2025
Time: 12:00 PM CST - 1:00 PM CST
First Class: Wed 10/04/2023
Last Class: Wed 10/02/2024
Time: 12:00 PM CST - 1:00 PM CST