Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Thu 02/22/2024
Last Class: Thu 05/09/2024
Time: 4:30 PM EST - 5:30 PM EST
First Class: Tue 01/09/2024
Last Class: Tue 02/27/2024
First Class: Wed 10/18/2023
Last Class: Tue 12/31/2024
First Class: Mon 03/11/2024
Last Class: Mon 04/01/2024
First Class: Thu 01/25/2024
Last Class: Thu 12/19/2024
First Class: Thu 02/29/2024
Last Class: Thu 02/27/2025
Time: 10:00 AM CST - 11:00 AM CST