Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Mon 01/22/2024
Last Class: Mon 04/22/2024
Time: 2:30 PM EST - 3:15 PM EST
First Class: Mon 01/22/2024
Last Class: Mon 03/04/2024
Time: 3:15 PM EST - 4:15 PM EST
First Class: Wed 03/27/2024
Last Class: Wed 05/01/2024
Time: 3:15 PM EST - 4:15 PM EST
First Class: Mon 01/29/2024
Last Class: Mon 04/29/2024
Time: 2:30 PM EST - 3:15 PM EST
First Class: Thu 01/11/2024
Last Class: Thu 04/25/2024
Time: 2:30 PM EST - 3:15 PM EST
First Class: Wed 02/28/2024
Last Class: Wed 05/08/2024
Time: 2:15 AM EST - 2:45 PM EST