Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Wed 01/10/2024
Last Class: Wed 05/01/2024
Time: 1:00 PM EST - 2:15 PM EST
First Class: Mon 01/08/2024
Last Class: Mon 05/13/2024
Time: 2:30 PM EST - 3:30 PM EST
First Class: Thu 01/04/2024
Last Class: Thu 05/16/2024
Time: 1:00 PM EST - 2:00 PM EST
First Class: Mon 06/17/2024
Last Class: Fri 06/21/2024
Time: 9:00 AM EST - 1:00 PM EST
First Class: Mon 01/22/2024
Last Class: Mon 05/20/2024
Time: 3:00 PM EST - 3:30 PM EST
First Class: Mon 01/22/2024
Last Class: Mon 05/06/2024
Time: 3:30 PM EST - 4:00 PM EST