Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Tue 08/29/2023
Last Class: Tue 05/14/2024
Time: 3:00 PM EST - 4:00 PM EST
First Class: Tue 04/18/2023
Last Class: Tue 12/19/2023
First Class: Wed 08/23/2023
Last Class: Wed 11/08/2023
Time: 10:00 AM EST - 11:30 AM EST
First Class: Thu 09/28/2023
Last Class: Thu 11/16/2023
First Class: Mon 09/11/2023
Last Class: Mon 05/20/2024
Time: 4:00 PM EST - 4:45 PM EST
First Class: Wed 09/13/2023
Last Class: Wed 05/22/2024
Time: 4:00 PM EST - 4:45 PM EST