Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Thu 09/07/2023
Last Class: Thu 05/16/2024
Time: 3:00 PM EST - 4:00 PM EST
First Class: Mon 07/08/2024
Last Class: Fri 07/12/2024
Time: 9:00 AM EST - 1:00 PM EST
First Class: Tue 08/22/2023
Last Class: Tue 05/07/2024
Time: 8:30 AM EST - 12:00 PM EST
First Class: Mon 04/01/2024
Last Class: Mon 06/03/2024
Time: 1:00 PM CST - 1:30 PM CST
First Class: Tue 04/09/2024
Last Class: Tue 05/14/2024
Time: 9:15 AM CST - 10:00 AM CST
Register Here
First Class: Mon 06/17/2024
Last Class: Fri 06/21/2024
Time: 9:00 AM CST - 4:00 PM CST