Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Thu 05/02/2024
Last Class: Thu 05/23/2024
Time: 11:00 AM EST - 11:45 AM EST
First Class: Fri 04/12/2024
Last Class: Fri 05/03/2024
Time: 11:00 AM EST - 11:45 AM EST
First Class: Mon 05/06/2024
Last Class: Mon 12/16/2024
Time: 9:00 AM EST - 11:00 AM EST
First Class: Tue 01/16/2024
Last Class: Tue 06/11/2024
Time: 9:30 AM EST - 11:00 AM EST
First Class: Wed 03/20/2024
Last Class: Wed 12/18/2024
Time: 9:00 AM EST - 11:30 AM EST
First Class: Thu 03/14/2024
Last Class: Thu 12/19/2024
Time: 2:30 PM EST - 3:15 PM EST