Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Thu 01/11/2024
Last Class: Thu 05/23/2024
First Class: Thu 01/11/2024
Last Class: Thu 05/23/2024
Time: 4:00 PM EST - 4:30 PM EST
First Class: Wed 04/10/2024
Last Class: Wed 05/29/2024
Time: 3:30 PM EST - 4:00 PM EST
First Class: Tue 09/12/2023
Last Class: Tue 05/28/2024
First Class: Fri 01/12/2024
Last Class: Fri 05/24/2024
Time: 3:30 PM EST - 4:00 PM EST
First Class: Mon 09/04/2023
Last Class: Mon 05/27/2024