Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Fri 01/12/2024
Last Class: Fri 05/24/2024
First Class: Thu 08/31/2023
Last Class: Thu 05/30/2024
First Class: Fri 01/19/2024
Last Class: Fri 05/24/2024
First Class: Mon 04/15/2024
Last Class: Mon 05/20/2024
Time: 3:30 PM EST - 4:00 PM EST
First Class: Tue 01/16/2024
Last Class: Tue 05/21/2024
Time: 4:00 PM EST - 4:30 PM EST
First Class: Wed 01/24/2024
Last Class: Wed 05/22/2024
Time: 3:30 PM EST - 4:00 PM EST