Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Mon 04/29/2024
Last Class: Mon 04/21/2025
Time: 9:30 AM CST - 10:30 AM CST
First Class: Wed 10/11/2023
Last Class: Wed 12/18/2024
Time: 9:30 AM CST - 10:30 AM CST
First Class: Fri 01/12/2024
Last Class: Fri 05/10/2024
Time: 3:15 PM CST - 4:15 PM CST
First Class: Mon 02/12/2024
Last Class: Mon 12/09/2024
Time: 9:00 AM CST - 10:00 AM CST
First Class: Thu 04/13/2023
Last Class: Thu 12/05/2024
Time: 9:00 AM CST - 10:00 AM CST
First Class: Tue 04/18/2023
Last Class: Tue 12/03/2024
Time: 10:00 AM CST - 11:00 AM CST