Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Tue 08/08/2023
Last Class: Tue 08/06/2024
Time: 9:00 AM CST - 10:00 AM CST
First Class: Tue 08/29/2023
Last Class: Tue 08/27/2024
Time: 2:00 PM CST - 3:00 PM CST
First Class: Mon 08/14/2023
Last Class: Mon 08/12/2024
First Class: Mon 06/12/2023
Last Class: Mon 06/10/2024
First Class: Mon 01/29/2024
Last Class: Mon 01/27/2025
First Class: Wed 06/28/2023
Last Class: Wed 06/25/2025