Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Thu 03/14/2024
Last Class: Thu 06/06/2024
Time: 4:00 PM PST - 4:45 PM PST
First Class: Sun 03/17/2024
Last Class: Sun 06/09/2024
Time: 4:00 PM PST - 4:45 PM PST
First Class: Tue 03/26/2024
Last Class: Thu 03/28/2024
Time: 9:30 AM PST - 11:30 AM PST
First Class: Thu 01/25/2024
Last Class: Thu 06/27/2024
Time: 9:00 AM PST - 9:45 AM PST
First Class: Wed 01/17/2024
Last Class: Wed 05/29/2024
Time: 11:30 AM PST - 12:30 PM PST
First Class: Wed 01/10/2024
Last Class: Wed 06/26/2024
Time: 3:00 PM PST - 3:45 PM PST