Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Mon 01/08/2024
Last Class: Mon 05/13/2024
Time: 12:00 PM CST - 1:15 PM CST
First Class: Fri 01/05/2024
Last Class: Fri 05/03/2024
Time: 11:00 AM CST - 11:45 AM CST
First Class: Fri 01/05/2024
Last Class: Fri 05/03/2024
Time: 10:00 AM CST - 10:45 AM CST
First Class: Wed 02/21/2024
Last Class: Wed 05/08/2024
Time: 2:00 PM CST - 3:00 PM CST
First Class: Thu 02/22/2024
Last Class: Thu 05/09/2024
Time: 2:00 PM CST - 3:00 PM CST
First Class: Tue 02/20/2024
Last Class: Tue 05/07/2024
Time: 2:00 PM CST - 3:00 PM CST