Kidokinetics Events In My Area


First Class: Tue 01/16/2024
Last Class: Tue 06/11/2024
Time: 9:30 AM EST - 11:00 AM EST
First Class: Wed 01/10/2024
Last Class: Wed 06/19/2024
Time: 2:30 PM EST - 3:30 PM EST
First Class: Tue 04/16/2024
Last Class: Tue 06/04/2024
Time: 3:30 PM EST - 4:30 PM EST
First Class: Tue 02/27/2024
Last Class: Tue 06/18/2024
Time: 3:00 PM EST - 4:30 PM EST
First Class: Tue 02/13/2024
Last Class: Tue 06/18/2024
Time: 9:30 AM EST - 10:30 AM EST
First Class: Wed 01/17/2024
Last Class: Wed 06/12/2024
Time: 10:00 AM EST - 11:30 AM EST